ARPA Committee


  • John L. Vieau - Mayor
  • Michael Pise - Chief of Staff
  • George Balakier - Ward 4 City Councilor
  • Kathi Donahue - Polish National Credit Union - Commercial Lending
  • Marie LaFlamme - City Treasurer
  • Kathleen Lingenberg - Director of Community Development
  • Sharyn Riley - Auditor
  • Lisa Sanders - Director of Health
  • Jim Tillotson - At-Large City Councilor
  • Elizabeth Batista - DPW Superintendent

About the Board

The ARPA Advisory Committee is made up of individuals representing different functional areas of the community where funds may be used.  The Committee meets monthly establish priorities and reviews requests.  After analysis, community input and funding priorities are considered, recommendations are made to the Mayor.

Contact Us

  1. arpalogo1

    Questions, Comments, or Concerns?

    Feel free to email us at

    Treasurer's Department

    274 Front Street

    2nd Floor Annex

    Chicopee, MA 01013

    Phone: 413-594-1560

    Fax: 413-594-1546

    Staff Directory

    Homeowner Resiliency Application