Meetings Dates

Meeting Date Agenda Prepared
(All items Submitted by 2:15 p.m.)
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Thursday, December 14, 2017 

 Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Thursday, February 1, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Thursday, March 1, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, July 3, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Thursday, August 29, 2018
*Tuesday, September 18, 2018 or
Thursday, September 20, 2018 
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2017 Thursday, September 27, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2017 Thursday, October 11, 2018
**Thursday, November 8, 2018 Thursday, November 1, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2017 Thursday, November 15, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018
* Primary ** Election